1the9 (Hangul: 원더나인, stylized as 1THE9, pronounced as Wonder Nine) is a South Korean boy group formed through the 2018 survival show UNDER NINETEEN. The group is composed of 9 members: Yoo Yong-ha, Kim Tae-woo, Lee Seung-hwan, Shin Ye-chan, Kim Jun-seo, Jeon Do-yum, Jung Jin-sung, Jeong Taek-hyeon and Park Sung-won. mehr Infos »
  • #Korean
    #male vocalists